• Late Baburaoji Kale, a great freedom-fighter established Ajintha Education Society in Aurangabad in 1971. Considering the problems faced by students in Higher Education in both urban and rural area in Aurangabad District, he established Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru Mahavidyalaya in Aurangabad and Sant Dnyaneshwar Mahavidyalaya in Soegaon in June 1971. Posthumously, Shri Rangnath Baburaoji Kale, the President of Ajintha Education Society and Shri. Prakash Baburaoji Kale, the Secretary of Ajintha Education Society were shouldered the responsibility of society. Since then, the Society has contributed a lot for the development of both of the institutions. In memory of his father, they established Late Baburaoji Kale Arts, Commerce and Science College in Ajintha, Tq. Sillod, Dist. Aurangabad in the year 2000. They incessantly strive hard to fulfill the noble dreams of Late Baburaoji Kale.

Executive Management Council

Sr. No.NameDesignation
1Hon. Shri. Rangnath Baburao KalePresident
2Hon. Shri. Motiram Krushna ChaudharyVice-President
3Hon. Shri. Prakash Baburao KaleSecretary
4Hon. Shri. Dhananjay Gopinath ChaudharyJoint-Secretary
5Hon. Shri. Ashok Bhaurao PatilTreasurer
6Hon. Shri. Padmashri Namdeo Dhondiba MahanorMember
7Hon. Shri. Rajendra Bhaskar Shingane Member
8Hon. Shri. Wamanrao Khushaba MundwadkarMember
9Hon. Shri. Shivaji Kisanrao KadamMember
10Hon. Shri. Subhash Ramdas ChaudharyMember
11Hon. Shri. Laxminarayan Lalchand Kulwal Member
12Hon. Shri. Rohit Prakash KaleMember
13.Hon. Miss. Devina Ranganath KaleMember
14.Hon. Shri. Mukul(Shivdeep) Ranganath KaleMember