Ajintha Education Society's Sant Dnyaneshwar Mahavidyalaya, Soegaon. Executive Management Council

Sr.	Name	Designation
No.		
1.	Hon. Shri. Rangnath Baburao Kale	President
2.	Hon. Shri. Motiram Krushna Chaudhary	Vice-president
3.	Hon. Shri. Prakash Baburao Kale	Secretary
4.	Hon. Shri. Dhananjay Gopinath Chaudhary	Joint-Secretary
5.	Hon. Shri. Ashok Bhaurao Patil	Treasurer
6.	Hon. Shri. Padmashri Namdeo Dhondiba	Member
	Mahanor	
7.	Hon. Shri. Rajendra Bhaskar Shingane	Member
8.	Hon. Shri. Wamanrao Khushaba	Member
	Mundwadkar	
9.	Hon. Shri. Shivaji Kisanrao Kadam	Member
10.	Hon. Shri. Subhash Ramdas Chaudhary	Member
11.	Hon. Shri. Laxminarayan Lalchand Kulwal	Member
12.	Hon. Shri. Rohit Prakash Kale	Member
13.	Hon. Miss. Devina Ranganath Kale	Member
14.	Hon. Shri. Mukul(Shivdeep) Ranganath	Member
	Kale	